Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

99 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIRTHELINA V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great treatment, staff are very polite n helpful, and they dont make you wait long. I recommend this Doctors.
PETER I.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff is very friendly and accommodating, and Dr Khan is knowledgeable as well as personable. Overall, a good experience!
CLARENCE G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Saqib Khan is unique. Funny and sharp.
CHERYL R.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was an easy in and easy out kind of day...quick and painless.
PATSY D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very respectable and friendly
James L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Kahn cares about his patients. He does not want them to be in pain. My wife and I love him. We are glad we found him.
MELISSA L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Khan is always very kind and really wants to help his patients.
CINTHIA C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Kahn listens and he helps. The staff are pretty great too.
David R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very nice did not wait long at all. Dr answered all my concerns. Good staff.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/02/21
When you go to a pain doctor, you have to receive pain in order to have less or no pain. I've had this procedure twice and it is helping my pain, BUT...I hate waiting a half hour in the waiting room and then an hour. I had to let someone know twice before he came in, did his thing and then left. My disappointment is with the wait, not the staff or Dr. Kahn, it's with the wait.
Sonia V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional, kindness and offer hope and solution to my pain
Heather L.
Submitted 08/31/21
I am so grateful to Dr. Kahn and his staff. 5 stars and i HIGHLY recommend them.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Didn’t have to wait too long. Visit went well
MARIBEL M.
Submitted 08/27/21
The wait was long. But other than the wait all was ok
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Not only did Dr Khan find the source of my pain.After just one MRI. He gave me a option other than that quick fix. Dr Khan I don’t know where I’d be without you!!!
ANN V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Kahn is very caring and determined to help
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great visit
William F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great service at desk and friendly staff
Heather C.
Submitted 08/20/21
I love the nurses and doctors
Ernest L.
Submitted 08/19/21
On time for appointment-staff pleasant - appointment went very smooth