Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

340 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas T.
Submitted 07/29/22
I suffer with Osteoarthritis and two Auto Immune Suppressed Diseases, which are Rheumatoid Arthritis and Litchen Plan-us Disease plus Congestive Heart Failure. All of which to me are for the most part, can be extremely painful and irritating. as well as tiring and dealing with blood thinner issues. So, I am forced me into a regimen of meds and inability to do simple task, such as being able to walk, dress myself or eating. My meds help make life tolerable and to do without, as I do sometimes… to give my body a break that makes life nearly unbearable, but together with my meds and Jacuzzi Tub? It help immensely including the ability to get “some” sleep at night through the assistance with my C-Pap but doesn't seem to work as well, as it once did, where I get only 3 to4 hours sleep or more, if lucky! Otherwise, I dose off through each day when I just can’t help myself but pass out, and even my coffee is ineffective, but life goes on. Thank you for your concern and help in providing my meds. They scare me , as to take carefully, but help life to be somewhat more tolerable so I can be here… for my family. I hope this enlightens you to my needs.
Theresa V.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was very polite and the Dr was very careful and careing
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. khan clearly explained what’s causing the pain in my back. Went over the treatment plan for relief. I was comfortable with his manner and have higher hope for the outcome . Much better experience than what I was expecting. Staff was amazing . He has a great team of professionals.
Gail M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was very nice. Dr Kahn was very professional and explained everything to me. When I call your office staff is very pleasant and professional
Jonnie P.
Submitted 07/27/22
The staff there is wonderful and very helpful. Dr Khan listen’s to you and your story. Diana is the nurse practitioner who always has a quick smile and informational.
James L.
Submitted 07/26/22
We were early and were taken in within 30 mins. Not bad scene we were an hour early. Dr Kahn is great and really cares about his patients. The staff is also great and don't leave you in the room long before taking your information. I would recommend Dr Kahn to anyone with any chronic pain. Thanks James and Gail My wife is also a patient.
Juan WC M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Didn’t had to wait long hours for my medications ♍️
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/21/22
I really like Dr Khan he is personable and listens to me regarding my pain. Would totally recommend him
Constance S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Khan is a very caring doctor he is through easy to talk to and just a good doctor in general
Kostas S.
Submitted 07/20/22
So far he has been professional and very helpful in helping my needs
Judith V.
Submitted 07/20/22
Llevo mucho tiempo yendo a este consultorio y ha sido de bien además de contar con trabajadores de habla hispana lo recomiendo.
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/19/22
He was very thorough and understanding. Great bedside manner!
Judy P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Khan is always caring and strives to alleviate my pain and discomfort. Also, Dr.Vargas and Diana are always there when I need them. I am thankful for everything they do to make my life better and less painful!
Dolly P.
Submitted 07/19/22
The best ever I went to pain medication years ago and tryed again never never went back what a pleasure the staff was to deal with and DR Kahn was amazing I could feel the concern and if I may the love he had for his patients and being a DOCTOR wish I would have found him years ago what a blessing from GOD THANK YOU DR. KAHN AND STAFF
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Polite
Terry T.
Submitted 07/15/22
From the first day I walk in the office I knew I would be taken care of. Well of course the office is a old church. Have faith in the church and my dr. The staff is very nice and helpful. Yes I would refer anyone that needed a good pain dr.
Marta P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good
Roland P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful I was very impressed with all the staff and Dr khan.
JOYCE M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very knowledgeable and caring , quickly seen by Dr.and the Nurse Practitioner
Recia G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone there has been so nice and helpful to me. I've been going there for 2 years and without them I would still be in pain. Thank you everyone. Your great!!!