Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Kahn was very attentive and took his time discussing and addressing my issues
Deborah D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Today was a very long day I was in and out in about an hour and a half. I gave it four stars today because I was there so long. Usually it doesn’t take that long .I had and have had in the past Diane, the nurse practitioner she is fantastic!! All the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
As always, it was punctual and very professional
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
We are very pleased with everything. Dr Kahn is very nice. The treatment I received relieved almost all my pain. Thank you.
Rosalyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Khan always have time for me and always willing to hear about my pain level
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Verhy good expirience
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent service staff professional Dr khan great Doctor loved by his staff and clients
Raju K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very good Providers, well organized
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very good doctor.
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
LOVE my Dr Khan. The entire staff at both the office, and the surgical center, are amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my pain management
Mildred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Pleasant quick and experience I love Dr Khan he's a good doctor
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Listen to you and wants to help. Kind and courteous.
Emmett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Good Dr!
Gloria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I waited 3 hours to see the doctor but it was worth it Dr. Khan was wonderful and caring.
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Khan always knows my pain level and ordered me the procedure to hopefully ease the pain in my knee and leg. He is always so very kind and caring when it comes to my pain level. I have been his patient for nearly 20 years and won't ever go anywhere else. Thank you Dr Khan and staff!
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent pain care provider. Dr. Kahn is very good at providing the proper medications to help with chronic pain relief. The staff is also very professional and caring of your needs.
Kent T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very professional. I felt like the doctor was actually interested in helping me.
Lanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always nice and professional team wouldn't go anywhere else!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.khan an he's staff are incredible..He is very compassionate an care's about he's patients.id recommend him to anyone I know that needs a great Painmanagement Dr..thank you Dr Khan for everything you do for me ❤️❤️
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Had a long wait today-over an hour. However, I know that usually means an emergency of some kind.