Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

23 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna R.
Submitted 11/24/20
It was fast and easy it was better then most visits I like the new Doctor
WC S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Caring and sincere
Jeremy G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Khan and staff are fantastic
Jane B.
Submitted 11/10/20
I've been a patient of Dr Khan for over 16 years now and have never had a more caring and compassionate physician. I have had injections, ablation and medications. Dr Khan listens to my pain explanations and treats me accordingly. He knows I'm not the just to get pain pills, but if one isn't working he'll change it to something that will. I just had a pain pump surgery which went very well. Dr Khan made sure I was taken care of and explained the entire process. I am feeling better than I have in years. If you're honest about your pain he will make sure you feel better than you have in years. I will never leave Dr Khan's practice. His office staff is wonderful and helps you to the best of their abilities. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr Khan's practice and thank him when I see him. Thank you Dr Khan!
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/10/20
The wait is always extreme, but the care is good.
Bascom C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Magnificent. Dr. Khan is skilled and provides a friendly approach to relieve pain. He provided me information on Platelet Rich Plasma to assist with healing my left knee pain. The knee has been in pain for many years which was treated with narcotic medications. The V.A. clinic cancelled the pain medication and the knee became very painful Dr. Khan has provided three months of PRP treatment and the knee has improved. I project that the pain has improved by 90%+. Thank you Dr. Khan.
Nelda C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very satisfactory. The staff is pleasant. The Dr. Care is excellent . My problems are always addressed. And solutions are given in a short period of time .
LYDIA S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very happy and good service
Linus W.
Submitted 09/26/20
I am always treated with respect & care. If you are in pain this is the only place to be.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Kahn and Dr. Vargas are great at what they do. Their staff is excellent. I highly recommend them.
Scott B.
Submitted 09/23/20
One of the most caring doctors I've ever been to. He does everything he can to get you out of pain.
Chuck E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great doctors, great
Marta P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very good
Susan W.
Submitted 09/22/20
It was very well organized, and went smoothly
Jeffery P.
Submitted 09/22/20
You're office and medical staff are very very courteous. I appreciate all that you do.
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/17/20
I find the staff always friendly and helpful with any problem I might have. I usually can expect to be seen at my scheduled appointment time.
Marcus L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone was very nice to me and the wait time was under 10 minutes
Max M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Khan and staff is great, Phillip is very helpful with any issues or questions that I have for my mothers care.
Timothy W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great as usual
Tracy B.
Submitted 09/03/20
All staff and both the Doctor’s have always been friendly and professional. I feel fortunate I found Dr. Kahn!