Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Caring Dr and his staff are so pleasant.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Everything is well explained the Dr and staff is very friendly and passionate for patients
Joseph C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Treatment fine just messed up appointment time
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Through
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Everyone was awesome
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Khan always takes time to listen to you will do whatever he can to make your life more productive and comfortable
Charlotte F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Friendly and didn’t have to wait very long.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Compassionate and professional.
Alexis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The waiting was long however the service provided was excellent. Staff was extremely helpful and very much helpful.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I have no complaints I treat myself wonderfully
Jo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Your staff in the front and in the back are all exceptionally polite and helpful. The doctors are outstanding, and I would recommend them and halves on several occasions.
Mason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Khan and all the staff were absolutly great! And the hot tea was fabulous! Mason Hall
Dallar B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great doctors. No so great staff at time
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Patient F
Shemeka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
He cares and he's very nice and good doctor
Juttastar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
As in chronic pain from incorectable progressive disease and fractures , as well as . consider myself lucky to have the availability of Dr Khan s Treatments and caring attitude. Waiting is unfortunately at times . When you see how many People he helps . He knows who is real and who is not. He also uses available testing through other health facilities and checks at the clinic. THANK YOU. .
Darlene M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Good
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Khan is one of the best doctors I've ever met he is taking care of my pain I have an amputated right leg and he's done a great job and getting me the pain meds that I need I just don't have an ID says that I can pick them up from the pharmacy however he's done all that he can do and you're the wonderful doctor and I appreciate his efforts it's kindness and his love
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr khan is very intelligent, he listens to his patients. His staff is very knowledgeable, courteous with all patients that walk thru the door. I would recommend dr khan to anyone dealing with lots of pain to give dr khan a chance you will be glad you did…