Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
823 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 823 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Caring people, doctors spend time with you, things are done in a timely manner.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
It was pleasant quick and everybody is friendly
Thomas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great staff. Dr Khan and Ms Diana tops in my book. Only issue I have had as of last 5-6 months is continuous changes in appointments. I am 73 and have several Doctors appointments and with my memory getting less each year it’s hard to keep it right.
Stenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I have had great experience On every visit.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Best front office staff in Lakeland!
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Kahn is the BEST there is.. Amanda is also a great person.. Never have I ever had a Pain Mgmt Dr's office, in my 23 yrs, have the physician care so much. It shows in his demeanor, his conversation, and his actions. Thank you for caring Dr. Kahn.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Awesome. The doctor actually listened to me.
Glen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Khan was great the staff is great
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Good service
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Compared to my previous Dr. There is No comparison in patient communications. Although Dr Kahn may multitask a bit too much he shows interest and compassion for his patients! We (my wife) would recommend Dr Kahn highly!
V E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Khan and his team has helped me at a time when my pain was very extensive. The medicine that was subscribed along with the treatment I have recieved has brought the pain in my neck and upper shoulders from a whiplash very manageable, to which I am very thankful. V.E. Robbins
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Good service
Antonia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Friendly and efficient staff, awesome Dr Khan
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Jo Ann W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Khan is great, but the service is too slow for those of us who are busy with our lives and those of us who have jobs to consider! Thank you for serving us too!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Knowledgeable, caring and friendly.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I always enjoy seeing the nurse that sees that I have everything I need. She goes above and beyond her duties.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great care
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
He has a great doctor and always attends to my needs thank you Dr Khan