Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always good, just long wait
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent service and very professional people!
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent care!
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
All employees are friendly and eager to help.
MONICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
It was a smooth appointment wait time.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Always great with Dr. Khan!!!
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Khan is a very nice doctor and listens to any concerns I have about my pain, if you have to wait for a few minutes because they're busy he will personally bring you a cup of delicious tea but the wait is never long and the new doctor is just as caring....
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Kahn and Dr. Tracy are both excellent Dr.'s . Very professional. The staff is friendly and professional as well. Over all experience is excellent.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Khan listens and really cares about his patients
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Loved Dr Khan! Very personable and knowledgeable.
Christopher O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great the docs are all friendly and helpful
Joan G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Khan is a trusted physician. However there is frequent turnovers. There is more younger employees who don't handle stress well. This is a very busy practice which is good but I don't think is managed well. PM is different practices. Monthly appts have to be timely. Pain cannot wait.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
very compassionate doctor and takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. Dr Khan brought me a cup of tea while I was waiting. he is the real deal. just be honest with him and he will take care of your health concerns. highly recommend
Jeannie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Beat pain management doctor in Lakeland
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
All staff act in a professionDr Khan is extremely personal all his patients with kindness
Mildred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very professional
Patty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Khan is a very precise Dr in my opinion. He has done ultra sound orders on me, MRI, informed me the results is my veins are bad. He told me if a procedure he's going to do to help that. Also that he's going to start injections for me. I'm prescribed good pain meds. And he's only just began on me as a patient
Eamonn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Khan, was great he suggested a game plan asking me for my input. I recommend pain managment at south Florida Avenue lakeland to anyone
James K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Office overlooks patients, and wait time is between 1.5 to 2 hours before getting into room. Dr. Kahn is a great doctor and cares about the patients pain and quality of life.
Brooks B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I had 11:00 appointment I called early to see if I can get in early I was there at 10:10 and I didn't get out of there until 12:40 that's way too long I had to get back to work cost me a lot of money