Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Not only did Dr Khan find the source of my pain.After just one MRI. He gave me a option other than that quick fix. Dr Khan I don’t know where I’d be without you!!!
ANN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Kahn is very caring and determined to help
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great visit
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great service at desk and friendly staff
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I love the nurses and doctors
Ernest L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
On time for appointment-staff pleasant - appointment went very smooth
SCOTT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Nice people. Easy to deal with and most importantly was on time.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great Dr and team members
THERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
The doctor and staff were friendly, and courteous and positive. I felt comfortable and respected.
JAWANZA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and nice.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very Satisfied with visit NP and staff! Very productive visit. Thank you!!
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience was very good!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
If you're in pain or need a epidural or whatever you need for pain best place in Lakeland to go
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
This very best staff and Doctor you could ever ask for
PAULA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr.Khan is so very caring, helpful but of most all greatly concerns about Hod patients going through difficult pain so he try’s his best to resolve whatever problems I’m having which cause me a hard time to move around.
GRACIELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
everyone was very nice
Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
He’s such a great “Pain” doctor…. He’s kind and informative and listens to your concerns.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Always good talking to the doctors.
Tara S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Khan is very unprofessional and rude and didn't listen to me. He was pissed when he saw he wasn't doing my injections and therefore yelled at the nurse to take me off the list and would not be giving me the medicine to help me out until I could get my back injections!!! That he would not see me anymore. He would not even sit down and have an adult conversation with me about it. That was very unethical and uncalled for. No one should be treated with disrespect like that!!!
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr khan and his staff is very caring, respect my privacy, from the receptionist, to dr khan nurses, and dr khan thank you for making my appointment comfortable