Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional,helpful and timely. One of my favorite Doctor's office.
GISELY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Roland P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everything went great very happy with services
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everything went well for my first visit. They were very busy.
Judith V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Tube que esperar mucho tiempo solo por darme una receta por eso la calificación
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Khan took the time to listen and to explain to me what our plan was to help me feel better
CHARLOTTE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Had to wait to long.
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone is so pleasant and they listen to your complaints your pain and they understand thank you all
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
He has helped me
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very plesant staff. Drs are very easy to talk to. Nurse Practioner Diane has been a great asset to the practice and has decreased wait times. My back paim and migraines are well controlled. Thank you all.
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone so nice so caring
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Quick and able to answer all my questions.
ESTRELLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent
Felix O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice staff
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Always good The doctors & nurses are very caring & capable & focused on providing the best care for each patient.
Ray Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Timely and pollite
WANDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone receptionist, nurses, and Dr. Kahn all were very helpful.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Office staff is always so fried and helpful and his ARNP is fantastic
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Fast in and out . Never having to wait long before being seen. Answers question and always asking how are you feeling today? And listen to what is bothering you. That's about all. I feel if something is bothering you. And your hurting. If he can't look into the problem to see if there is something going on . Beyond what he is treating. You for. Then he should recommend a doctor that works on the problem. Then to just give pain medicine Then send them on there way. And you leave the office in great pain. Nothing being
Sametrice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
From the front desk to exam room EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND FULLY OF COMPASSION.