Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Doctor khan is so helpful
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Great team of Doctors, Physician Assistant, nurses, and office staff. I highly recommend them. I've been a patient for several years and never had a problem.
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Khan and staff are helpful and friendly
Ernest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Like any other medical office your experience can vary in terms of wait times. However this doctor is amazingly well qualified and has credentials that would make me trust him 1,000%. You just have to be patient. He has a lot of patients that want to see him. I would recommend him 1000%. He knew what I was struggling with and was able to help me deal with it and we have a plan going forward for a permanent solution to my pain.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Doctor Khan has been my pain manager for Several years Besides being very compassionate shouldn't he has always gone out of his way to help me with issues I highly recommend his clinic his staff is very professional as well
JOYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very caring and concerned, all the Dr's. Are knowledgeable and kind. The Nurse Practitioner is caring and has a great personality with a great smile I feel better with her positive joyful attitude
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I always am treated very well. I feel they really care about how I am doing.
Roseann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent service, lovely compassion !
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
The best Doctor ever. Very compassionate and great bedside manner. All of his staff are the same also.
Debbie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He is very good to talk with about your pain and why .
LAURIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Love dr Khan because he cares
Noreen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great service. Could not have asked for more very friendly stuff. And Dr. Khan is the best in the community and a blessing to us all :)
Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always professional
Adelina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
He was read my previous Doctors Report before he came in to see me and had knowledge of my condition he listen to me about my pain. He was a very polite Doctor I will continue to see him and hopefully he will be able to help me.
Kristine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I am always treated with respect. I always feel like they believe what I say and try to treat it. Every one who works there is great.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Always helpful and knowledgeable as to my medical situation. Thank you Dr.Kahn and Dr. Diane
SILAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr. Khan and his staff treated me with dignity and respect and with professionalism and I appreciate their friendliness especially.
LISETTE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Doctors and Nurses are very Nice and Sweet .
Christine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Kahn was very attentive and took his time discussing and addressing my issues
Deborah D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Today was a very long day I was in and out in about an hour and a half. I gave it four stars today because I was there so long. Usually it doesn’t take that long .I had and have had in the past Diane, the nurse practitioner she is fantastic!! All the staff is very friendly and helpful.