Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
823 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 823 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I have always been a bit afraid not knowing what to expect going to pain management but everyone in the office made me feel comfortable and explained everything that was going to happen, the doctor came in with a little cup of tea he had brewed for me and it was just so sweet and I was really impressed with the professionalism of the office and the care they gave me
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Khan and Dr. Vargas truly care and address your issues and do everything possible to make your situation better and improve.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Easy to talk to. Very courtious office staff.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always very professional and caring. I have been seeing Dr. Khan for many years and he has made my pain manageable to where I have a better quality of life.
Wilson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very caring
Ray Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dependable.
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The Doctor has been nothing but kind and professional to me. The whole staff is very thoughtful and courteous.
Thomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very warm and friendly nurses which makes me feel relaxed. Always an enjoyable doctor visit. Dr Kahn and his medical staff always make me feel comfortable and confident my procedures are successful I love them
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
They always try to get you in and out!
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Khan is very thorough and very pleasant
Debra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It was okay. Wish the waiting wasn't so long.
CONSTANCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
A very good
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Everyone there is always so courteous I am almost always in and out they are very caring here
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent service and care each time I come in. Very professional and caring by nurses and doctors.
Linus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Positive visit. All my questions were answered. Thank you Dr. Khan and your staff.
LYDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Verry good doctor I love it thank you
Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
The very best care each and every month
Charles J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Doctor gets you in and out pretty quick.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I suffered from lower back pain for years and after 3rounds of injections I have been pain free for 1 year. I’m now scheduled for another round if 3 injections and I can’t wait. I would recommend dr. Khan to anyone that needs to get relief. I also was able to get off of all pain medication this last year too. I took hydrocodone 3 x a day for 30 years. I would like to thank Dr. Khan for everything that he and his staff has done for me