Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Service has been very slow
Darryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always feel welcome
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The best doctor you could ever go to has helped me for years
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I've been using Pain mgt. for a few years. I tried 2 other pain med Drs. I have nothing negative to say about Pain Mgt, Inc. It's absolutely ran as a professional, caring, concerned Drs, staff are always friendly. I really like these Drs. I highly recommend them to anyone that has a spinal, or other skeleton problems. Ty Dr. Khan for all the help that you give me. Richard
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very understanding Dr and all nurses an staff are outstanding. Would recommend Dr Kahn office for sure.
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Kind and caring people
Loretta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Professional staff and comfortable surroundings. Always a pleasure
Jimmy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Khan definitely listen to your issues and find the best option to fix the problem. He is very attentive to you and the issues that you’re having. Dr khan and the nurses do everything to help you from the time you come in till the time you leave. Beverly is the best
Orlando O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Good
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Khan is great I just know way he didn’t give me but 7 day’s-of pain meds. other than that he is a a great doctor
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Totally professional, he interacts with his patients. He listens and let's you talk to him. I could not ask for a better doctor. He cares about the level of care, you need. He really tries very hard to assess your needs, to alleviate the cause of your pain. He took excellent care of my mother. She passed away in 2009. Because of him, she lived 15 yrs, in which he gave her back the quality of life that arthritis had taken from her. He surgically implanted a morphine pump that distributed morphine every 12 hours. Pain free...he is a great doctor, and a very caring man...
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The nurses are really good and answers your questions. Dr Khan is a great doctor. He helps his patients as much as he can.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I'm thankful for Dr . KHAN .AFTER DOING SO MUCH damage to my spine I suffered so much pain . Dr. Khan was able to take all that pain away I count my blessings everyday . Thank you Dr. Khan .
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I love to go to drKhan’s office, although I have to wait a while. He’s my favorite dr.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent care
SHERRI E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My two prescriptions were NOT escribed so I had to suffer another day that’s even if the pharmacy which is on my file has them in stock. Not a happy camper and in severe pain. The staff left way before 4 so it could’ve been taken care of but everyone seems in a hurry but we the patients suffer in the end.
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr Khan gave me three injections in my knee. I thought they were going to be unbearable. Yes, they hurt, but, Dr Khan talked to me the whole time and I was astounded by the lack of pain when he finished. There is no better pain medicine Dr than Dr Saquib Khan. I have been going to him since 2004! He knows me as Captain Morgan & Diet Coke...our little joke!!!
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Everyone is very compassionate to those of us who are truly hurting and that is very much appreciated. Dr. Kahn is great at answering questions and letting you know what is going on with your body and why you are in pain. I appreciate the great attitude of all staff at this practice.
Nickie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great place, great people