Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My appointment was timely. And the staff was very polite and compassionate.
Denorva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent service, he's a caring doctor and he makes you feel comfortable
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I have been with Dr. Khan since 2006. Everyone at his office are very nice an respect you . Always williing to help when they can. I tell all family an friends about him. May everyone have a Blessed day.
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This place is not only caring it’s precise they care about your pain as much as you feel it come and visit pain management doctor khan And Dr. Vargas are the best doctors I know for pain medicine thank you
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Caring and pleasantly professional. All Staff and Doctors. They do everything in their power to help you. I've been with them for 13 years, and they are the best Doctors I've found.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very professional
Clifford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Even though they changed my appointment 3x I’m always in and out fast and the doctors understand my situation and accept my opinions or understand them and listen thank you Dr. Kahn and staff
Kathleen H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Had to wait to long
Fredawood P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good and caring doctor, PAs, nurses,CMAs and ancillary staff. Because the doctor and staff are so good, the office is usually very busy, but when the doctor or PA sees you, you get their full attention.
Rebecca I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very nice experience I highly recommend
SHEREE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I really love the nurses and Doctors they do a good job
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great experience everyone was very attentive and helpful and considerate
Gilberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Son muy atentos con el paciente, No hay largas esperas, si tú cita es para las 9:00 lo más que demoran son 10 minutos, Y las enfermeras son muy profesional!
Noemi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Im going to the clinic for a long time I’m satisfied going there
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Yoo
Cheryl R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
1st visit today. 3 hours but very courteous.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very caring
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good. People were nice and Dr Khan listened to me and was very nice
Aimee L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I felt very heard with my pain. Dr. Kahn listened to my concerns and started the process of getting my pain under control.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
After reviewing my records, the doctor told me that there was nothing he could do for my pain, but at least he was honest with me, and didn't try to fill me with false hope. The staff were all friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone.