Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Khan and his staff were very helpful to me and pleasant, thank you so much for the help I'm receiving.
Bernie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I don’t know exactly how long I’ve been seeing Dr. Khan five or six years but I have received excellent medical care from him and his staff I would recommend him to anyone His bedside manner and his staff☝️ is Above all expectations Very professional
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I love Dr. Kahn and his ARNP!!! They provide great medical treatment for their patients. I’ve been going to them for over 4 years!
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
very friendly and helpful
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Nice & efficient staff. Timely appointments.
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The Dr need to talk more to the patient
Patty S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I've been there 2 months in a row and cannot get my pain medicine refilled so right now you truly do not want me to take this survey
Henry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great dr
Patricia P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I had an appointment at 11:30am arrived thirty minutes early and then was told there was a three to four hour wait time due to power being out which is very understandable but when it’s your only day off work and you have other appointments scheduled as well they should be more flexible with another appointment. They made next appointment for Friday which I can not make and will have to make it on the 21st if I can get anyone to answer phone. Already out of medication and now have to wait under two weeks. The receptionist that works the front desk is very rude every time I go in there. Other than her my experience is always a great one with dr and nurses. She acts like it is no big deal they I’m out of medicine I guess because she is not the one in pain.
Joshua H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The dr. Seems like he not willing to fight for patients any more so I'll be finding a new pain dr
Morgan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Really caring and staff are friendly
Rosalind E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very detailed doctor very busy place but worth the wait
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Tracy listened to my concerns seeing how I have multiple connective tissue diseases that are painful… his bedside manner was great!
Noemi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I been going to pain management for long time I been treated with respect and patience
Lolita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very friendly staff, Dr. & Pa are very attentive, very caring! I’d recommend these office to all family and friends in need !
Michael K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everything is good for the exception of communications and appointments 1. The messaging service leaving a voicemail four out of five times does not get returned. 2. Using the online forum for contact also needs work. Email correspondence seems to be non-existent. 3. Authorization process for office and treatment needs improvement. The practice and the insurance company should be talking to each other a little bit more proficiently. 4. After being a regular patient the constant process of coming back every 30 days for medication approval for a 3 minute consultation costs the patient a lot of copays and travel.
Lula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I'm well pleased with Dr.Khan
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The wait may be long at times but it’s worth the wait great doctor and stafff
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Amazing. The staff and Dr. Khan are the best. I would highly recommend!!