Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Medicine Inc

Pain Medicine & Pain Management located in Downtown Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Pain Medicine Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
They ask you questions like if there is any new problems and they are all very friendly
Constance D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The staff and Doctors listen to what your needs and work with you to reach a realistic solution
Terra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Khan knows what you need when it come to pain and he’s very nice.
Jeannie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I have been using Dr. Kahn for over 20 years and I have absolutely no problem with him or his practice.. the nurses are always so nice.. and the doctors there really seem to care about you as a patient not a number... I highly recommend this pain management clinic
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr khan really listen to me about my pain and we make another plan that seems to be working. That staff is always courteous.
Joan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Caring, compassonate, care. Dr Kahn and Dr Vargas and their staff are where your needs are cared for. I am thankful for the care I have recieved for my ñeeds. .
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Absolutely a tremendous professional experience I would give them an 11
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
They are Excellent
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Friendly knowledgeable people that actually cate.
Deidra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Have helped me to function everyday
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always nice and courteous to me. Answers all of my questions. Treats me like family !
Ernest L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
On time - pleasant staff all around — nurse practitioner as good as they come - 10 stars for her
Pamela A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Caring group of professionals.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always great
Luther S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
This is a nice friendly place to go I'd rather go there in any place else I've been to others not as nice not as good I love the place little slow but I love the place may God bless you all
Epifanio O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Comfortable
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I always get the best of attention and care at Dr. Khan’s office!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very fast in and out today everyone was very nice
Amy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Many times it seems like it takes forever to get roomed but the doctors are great, I just feel like if you are given an appointment time you should be seen within 15 to 20 minutes of that appointment at least especially if you were on time as you should be